Touching your life passing on way

Whether it is hills or valley..that takes us days..yet to travel in time..we enjoy a glass filled with lime..cost a dime..no more..a walk a stroll..a look towards trees..those with branches filled with leaves…I slowly study..nature to see..what it resembles within me.
Many things in surroundings whispers to tell…what is artificial what is real…and within my mind..my heart wants to find a niche to touch..a reason to be..in a head that has thoughts and dreams…I am finding myself slowly..and my way too…from birth to death..and this path..if I cross your life..forgive me for any wrong that is done unintentionally..to you…forget me..if you can not forgive

Leave a Reply

