Look look a new book;)

Am I A Book :)…
You pick me up and read me through.
Turning my pages of life with you.
Each an event as we stay together..
you like my story line and body line too..
curving and tilting..
erotic it seems like a dream..
but as the details are discovered and revealed..
You find another book with a glossy picture
and a seal.
You leave me on the desk,
and wrap your arms around that and walk away..
keep it cuddled in your arms as you read the lines so fine..
and I get lonely as I collect dust..
then a friend borrows me from you..
and you let go..
he then finds a good price for me..
and I get sold..
for a penny..
I finally end up at the recycle bin..
am I tin tin..
I keep on hoping you miss my story..
but someone had made a movie that is better than my print..
oh!
I must sink .

Leave a Reply

