Good times bad times

I Do feel like a failure :(((((((((((((((((((0:))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))…
I do ..yes..when I fail that’s when I am a failure.. even  then I have a satisfaction  within that I did try..only my effort and plan were not up to the mark or in  correct not enough..something was missing..yep..for success  to happen everything must fall into place in good time  for the effort to realize..

Not always can I blame my shortcomings..others luck :)is a factor too; yep their good luck ..so..its true ..I feel like a failure sometimes when I see others equal to me..better in life..but then..let me try again I tell myself…my bad times may get tranformed to good times..

Leave a Reply

