Missing someone ..how it feels

In My Thoughts… Thoughts are seldom in rhyme.It is not a continuous flow of ideas, rather disjointed episodes some remain haunting me others disappear; then I feel lonely…when no thoughts come to me that’s when I go and get fond memories 🙂
there are few friends who left me, good friends but no more to communicate other who got busy but I had spent with them lovely moments. I treasure that, I love them doesn’t matter if they no longer are with me they will live inside me as a smile a thought a laughter

Leave a Reply

