Invisible me

img_661038016653906

When I want to disappear from eyes that search and mouth that scream..I turn to light and turn on spell..making me invisible to attacks from enemies and friends ..why do I need to be invisible from friends ? To give them space and opportunity to meet others and feel their moments without me..as I turn invisible I learn secretly what they think about me or feel for me..does it help me ? Yes..I think..I now know in real who is my friend and who is my enemy.

Leave a Reply

