Can you picture me :)

When you visit my blog

What are you looking in words

You are thinking or questioning to see

Evaluating my work, correcting my effort

You tend to discover the unseen

there is no reality, but its true

It is me, faceless , silent

ventilating ideas, you forgot

Come read my stories

Find messages between lines

everything is fine

some you may decline

to be not worthy of your time

Please tell me 🙂

I will improve my input..little by little

bit by bit..come visit my blog

Like or comment..or just read it again

Take some pain, to understand me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Can you picture me :)

Leave a Reply

