The nominations for Awards :)

Image

Relaxing!!  That is not the idea ..when you get a nomination you are suppose to ?

didn’t hear .. say it again..louder ..speak up !!

Yes..you are suppose to earn it 🙂  First, is to read and re-read..then think..hard..harder..what am I suppose to tell about myself? I am trying to be anonymous here..and if I reveal those secrets..then except my name..my inner self would get exposed!! But..then like in school we have to follow rules..sometimes we need to answer questions..that too very discreet ones 😉

But, we swim and turn and finally reveal and nominate others too..but what to do , if born a dork 😉 not much..just do something because anything is better than nothing..will learn this too in good time.. but will anyone give me another award when I have mastered how to nominate and collect awards..don’t know but reading most of the blogs I follow..each one told one fact…like the church bell..LIVE TODAY FOR THERE IS NO TOMMOROW AND YESTERDAY IS GONE..

So, in my unprofessional aptitude in blogging, I did try ..yes at least that much I did..and one by-product of this passing on award nomination was, the other bloggers either said thank you, or no thank you..some must have ignored or got bored..but end result is I am happy..I feel connected , to those I nominated and those who nominated me..I feel good..that is my award..the best award for bloggers is, ” Smile ”

Image

THANK YOU TO EACH AND EVERYONE WHO MENTIONED MY NAME ON THEIR BLOG OR IN THEIR MIND 🙂

One thought on “The nominations for Awards :)

Leave a Reply

