Ostrich Pillow (Dezeen magazine)

Image

 

Kawamura, the designer who got this idea for comfort is amusing. When, I saw this Ostrich pillow, I couldn’t help but think about getting abducted. Blind folded and can not listen to my abductors..but am suppose to answer or talk to the people who would help me from getting released.it is frightening, to wear this head gear, for me because its taking away my two senses, and my mouth feels totally vulnerable. But then, it has two holes on the head for comforting the sleeper as he puts his head on the desk..boss wouldn’t like that too much..staff sleeping in his air-conditioned office..snoring..I think, this pillow should have a device to minimize snoring..or does the designer thinks everyone would buy one and protect their ears.

Leave a Reply

